The Team



2019-2020 Board Members

Chad Wilson – Chair

Aya Toews – Development

Nikki Baiza – Membership

Carolyn Kalf – Parent Action Committee

Shawn Wilson – Vice Chair

Tim Hill – Treasurer

Adrian Fung

Kristina Schierbecker

Jonathan Sever – Facilities Maintenance

Bryan Young



Delta Christian School
4789 53rd Street
Delta, BC, V4K2Y9

Due to COVID19 closures, office hours may change.
Please use email to contact the school.

T: (604)946-2514

GENERAL: [email protected]
ADMISSIONS:[email protected]
FINANCE:[email protected]